webinar register page

The Murder and Legacy of Alberto Nisman / El asesinato y legado de Alberto Nisman
Zoom Webinar in Spanish, Featuring Simultaneous English Translation
Seminario virtual en español con traducción simultánea en inglés

“The Murder and Legacy of Alberto Nisman”
“El asesinato y legado de Alberto Nisman”

Opening Remarks / Palabras de apertura
Natan Sharansky, Chair, ISGAP / Presidente, ISGAP
Dr. Charles Asher Small, Executive Director, ISGAP; Research Scholar, St. Antony's College, Oxford
Director ejecutivo, ISGAP; académico investigador, St. Antony’s College, Oxford

Gustavo Daniel Perednik,
Argentine-Israeli Writer and Philosopher
escritor y filósofo argentino-israelí
"The Priority of Nismancide"
“La prioridad del Nismanicidio”

Sammy Eppel
Consultant, Political Analyst and Journalist
consultor, analista político y periodista
"Albert Nisman at JFK Airport"
“Alberto Nisman y el aeropuerto JFK”

Dr. Ariel Gelblung
Director, Simon Wiesenthal Center for Latin America,
Permanent Observer to the Organization of American States (OSA)
Director del Centro Simon Wiesenthal para America Latina, Observador Permanente ante la Organización de Estados Americanos (OEA)
"Time, Causes and an Elusive Truth"
"El tiempo, las causas y la verdad esquiva"

Waldo Wolf
Member, Chambers of Deputies, Argentina
Miembro de la Camara de Diputados de Argentina,
Political Communication and Personal Development Consultant
Consultor en comunicación política y desarrollo personal
"Home to Alberto Nisman on the Sixth Anniversary of his Death"
"Homenaje a Alberto Nisman en el sexto aniversario de su asesinato"

Monday, January 18, 2021
8:00 AM Los Angeles Time – 11:00 AM New York Time
4:00 PM London Time – 6:00 PM Israel Time
Lunes 18 de enero de 2021

Convener/ Moderador: Dr. Pedro González Corona,
Visiting Professor, University of Texas at Dallas; Research Fellow, ISGAP
Profesor Asistente Visitante; Investigador asociado, ISGAP

Jan 18, 2021 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ISGAP.