webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Future of Meat, Delivered
By 2050, global meat consumption is projected to increase by more than 70 percent, impacting our climate and health. To create a safer, more secure global food supply, the development and adoption of cultured meat has never been more important.

Following the landmark regulatory approval and restaurant debut of Eat Just's GOOD Meat Cultured Chicken in Singapore, the company is now partnering with foodpanda, Asia's leading food and grocery delivery platform, to bring real, high-quality meat made from animal cells instead of slaughter to consumers' doorsteps.

Join us virtually for a roundtable discussion about the future of meat and its impact on people and the planet, moderated by Chloe Sorvino, who leads food and agriculture coverage for Forbes. Speakers include Josh Tetrick, co-founder and CEO of Eat Just; Bruce Friedrich, Co-founder and Executive Director, The Good Food Institute; and Academy Award-winning director Louie Psihoyos (The Game Changers, Racing Extinction, The Cove), and Dr. Sandhya Sriram, Co-founder & CEO, Shiok Meats.

Register and invite others to join us at 9 a.m. SGT on Friday, April 30 (9 p.m. EDT/6 p.m. PDT, Thursday April 29).

Apr 29, 2021 06:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Eat Just.