webinar register page

Session 110 : EXPLORING STRATEGIES TO IMPROVE FEMALE FERTILITY
Tuesday, 7th February (3 pm EST / 8 pm UK / 9 pm CET)

In collaboration with SIERR

Moderators:
Dr Francesca Klinger and Professor Christiani Andrade Amorim
with panelists Prof Maurizio Zuccotti, Dr Giulia Fiorentino and Dr. Emna Ouni

Presenters:
Prof. Richard Anderson "Ovarian ageing and the impact on female fertility"

Prof. Evelyn Telfer "The presence of oogonial stem cells in human adult ovaries"

Dr. Sonia Herraiz "Ovarian rejuvenation strategies"

Roundtable Discussion and Q and A.

Feb 7, 2023 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading