webinar register page

Webinar banner
Unlocking Port Investment Opportunities
Join Our Panelists As They Explore Insights On Port Assets Investment From Planning, Profitability, Economic Impact, Financing And Identifying Feasible Outcomes In The Long Term

Webinar Time Zone
Thursday 18 November 2021
EST 9am - 10 30am
CET 3pm - 4 30pm
Ethiopia 5pm - 6 30pm
UAE 6pm - 7 30pm
Hong Kong 10pm - 11 30pm
Zoom Webinar ID 822 1818 1912

Nov 18, 2021 10:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Transport Events.