webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sparring Partners | Pioneering In-building 5G: Spectrum and architecture
April 29, 2021 | 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm BST | 5 pm CEST

Join Monica Paolini, Senza Fili, for this Sparring Partners with Shirish Nagaraj, Corning to find out what he is learning from deploying 5G in the enterprise and large venues.

- What’s the best way to connect people and things indoors with 5G?
- What is the best way to deploy in-building networks in enterprises and venues?
- What bands work best: mmWave, CBRS, sub-6 GHz?
- How do you architect 5G in-building networks?
- What role can Open RAN, virtualization, DAS, and edge computing have?
- Who will pay, build and operate in-building 5G?

Register for the Sparring Partners and bring along your questions and comments to steer the conversation. And if you want to make sure your questions are answered, send them to us ahead of time at sparringpartners@senzafili.com.

Kendra Chamberlain will moderate the Sparring Partners.

By registering to this Sparring Partners you agree to subscribe to Senza Fili’s mailing list and you allow us to share the information you provided with the sponsor(s) of the event. You may unsubscribe at any time and review Senza Fili’s privacy policy at www.senzafili.com

You can view past Sparring Partners and register for future ones at www.senzafili.com

Apr 29, 2021 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Shirish Nagaraj
Director of Network Solutions and Chief Technologist, Wireless at Corning Optical Communications
Monica Paolini
Principal, Senza Fili
Kendra Chamberlain
Moderator, Senza Fili