webinar register page

2020-21 Community Awards Event
Join Chamber President Christopher Boyer and Mayor Joe Buck as they recognize Lake Oswego citizens who have made a difference in business, the arts, and throughout their lifetime. This year's program has moved to virtual with live and pre-recorded segments to recognize citizens who are vital partners in making Lake oswego a vibrant and inclusive community to visit, grow a business and call home. This years awards include: Bob Bigelow Lifetime Achievement, Community Leader of the Year, Dee Denton Business of the Year, Chamber Champion, Fortuna Arts, C. Herald Campbell Heritage Council and Kay Vega Arts Champion.

May 22, 2021 06:30 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Liz Hartman.