webinar register page

Webinar banner
Fifty Shades of Health - Volume 1 - Episode 1 - Mission Possible: The New Humans
Winter Live Series Premiere

MISSION POSSIBLE: THE NEW HUMANS

with Prof Zeev Rotstein
Director General of Hadassah Medical Organization

THURSDAY, November 5th

19:00 Jerusalem | 18:00 CET | 12pm EST
11am Mexico | 2pm Argentina


Part of
THE WINTER LIVE SERIES
November 2020 – February 2021
Every other week on Thursdays
19:00 Jerusalem | 18:00 CET | 12pm EST
11am Mexico | 2pm Argentina

Nov 5, 2020 07:00 PM in Jerusalem

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Hadassah International.