webinar register page

Webinar banner
ISGAP Webinar featuring Natan Sharansky and Professor Gil Troy, "Never Alone: Prison, Politics and my People"
September 24, “Never Alone: Prison, Politics and my People"
Natan Sharansky, Chair, ISGAP; 2020 Genesis Prize Laureate
Professor Gil Troy, Professor of History, McGill University

Chair
Dr. Charles Asher Small, Executive Director, ISGAP; Research Scholar, St. Antony’s College, Oxford

Zoom Webinar
Date: Thursday, September 24, 2020
Time: 8:00 AM Los Angeles Time – 11:00 AM New York Time – 4:00 PM London Time – 6:00 PM Israel Time

Sep 24, 2020 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading