webinar register page

Webinar banner
Small Biotech and Big Pharma
Dear friends of o2h ventures,

Join us on Friday, May 22 @ 3:00 PM BST (10:00 AM EST / 7.30 PM IST) for our fifth o2h ventures ChaiTime webinar on ‘Small Biotech and Big Pharma’. We live in an era where large pharma are hungry for breakthrough innovations and seek to collaborate with small biotech; and small biotech requires additional sources of capital and expertise. Janssen Pharmaceuticals, Inc, one of the Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson signed a collaboration in December 2019 with Nottingham University Spinout Exonate Ltd, headquartered in Cambridge.

o2h ChaiTime is privileged to host the world's first fireside chat with CEO of Exonate, Catherine Beech and Pete Adamson, Vice President, DAS Head, Ophthalmology, Johnson & Johnson Medical Limited Please bring your Chai or whatever makes you more relaxed for what should be a very enlightening o2h ChaiTime session.

May 22, 2020 03:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: o2h group.