webinar register page

Webinar banner
Virtual Launch: Drug Policy and the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
The AIDS & Rights Alliance for Southern Africa (ARASA) and the International Drug Policy consortium (IDPC) invite you to join the virtual launch of the briefing paper: "Drug Policy and the Sustainable Development Goals: Africa cannot achieve the SDG targets without reforming drug policies".

17 November 2021
1 pm WAT, 2 pm SAST, 3 pm EAT

French and Portuguese interpretation will be available.

Nov 17, 2021 02:00 PM in Johannesburg

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: He-Jin Kim (they/them).