webinar register page

Melani Cammett Zoom Lecture: The Politics of Service Delivery
Join us for a Zoom Lecture by Melani Cammett, the Clarence Dillon Professor of International Affairs at Harvard University. The lecture takes place on Zoom on November 23, 2020 at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST. Members of the public are welcome. Registration is required.

Nov 23, 2020 06:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Irena Schneider.