webinar register page

Webinar banner
Protein Arginine Methylation: Recent advances in basic and translational studies
This meeting will provide a venue for scientists who are interested in the interface between basic epigenetic mechanisms and translational cancer research. There will be a particular focus on protein arginine methylation pathways as therapeutic targets. There is also an interest in the cross-talk between different types of methylarginine marks, and the characterization of novel “readers” of these modified motifs.

May 10, 2021 | 10:00 AM- 1:00 PM CST | 11:00 AM- 2:00 PM EST | 2:00 PM- 7:00 PM GMT
May 11, 2021 | 10:00 AM- 1:00 PM CST | 11:00 AM- 2:00 PM EST | 2:00 PM- 7:00 PM GMT
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Abcam Events Team.