webinar register page

Webinar banner
How to Control Your Overhead at 60% or Less
In this RIDA webinar, Gary Takacs will take you through the necessary measures and strategies to control your overhead while discussing the core practical plans and theories that helped many practices succeed.

Register for FREE and join us LIVE on Thursday, 09th June, 5.00 pm PT/ 7.00 pm CT/ 8.00 pm ET

Jun 9, 2022 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .