webinar register page

Cristina Bicchieri Zoom Lecture: Norm Nudging and Social Influences
Join us for a Zoom Lecture by Cristina Bicchieri, S.J.P. Harvie Professor of Social Thought and Comparative Ethics in the Philosophy and Psychology Departments at the University of Pennsylvania. The lecture takes place on Zoom on December 3, 2020 at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST. Members of the public are welcome. Registration is required.

Dec 3, 2020 06:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Irena Schneider.