webinar register page

Session 80: Reports and Updates #1
Tuesday 19th October, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET

Presentations and discussions from industry leaders on what's new and upcoming!
Including COOK, Overture and TMRW.

Moderator:
Giles Palmer and Dr. Magdalena Depa-Martynow

Speakers:

"Non-invasive Embryo Selection Through Metabolomics"
Dr. Santiago Munne (Sponsored by Overture Life)

"TMRW Today" with Dr. Cynthia Hudson

Oct 19, 2021 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IVF Meeting.