webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Diagnostic poultry pathology: from the necropsy room to the microscope. Part 2
Second instalment of Dr. Tahseen Aziz webinar

Learning objectives for the webinar “Diagnostic poultry pathology: from the necropsy room to the microscope (part 2)”.

Recognize and describe gross lesions of poultry disease.
Describe histopathologic lesions of poultry diseases and correlate them with necropsy findings.
Improve skills in diagnosing poultry diseases by necropsy, histopathology, and other ancillary laboratory tests.

Registration is free but required.
FREE RACE and MOC credits (each seminar will provide 1 ACVP Maintenance of Certification (MOC) and 1.5 RACE credit
Certificates of attendance will be provided to all who attends the live webinar.
All seminars are at 9-10:30 am (PST), 10-11:30 am (MST), 11 am-12:30 pm (CST), 12-1:30 pm (EST)

Feb 12, 2021 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ... De Negri.