webinar register page

OPEIU Webinar: How to Set Financial Goals and Priorities
Are you ready to set new financial goals and priorities? Interested in learning strategies to revise and fine tune your household spending plan to pay down debt, save more and move forward with a plan for budget success? Want to learn how credit history impacts your financial opportunities? Join us for a webinar as we discuss how to:

· Set financial goals
· Fine tune your budget to achieve your financial goals
· Discuss how credit history impacts financial opportunities
· Create a step-down spending plan and a rapid savings plan

Join OPEIU on Tuesday, April 27 at 3 p.m. EDT/12 p.m. PDT [this registration page] or 10 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. PDT, for a 45-minute webinar on setting financial goals and priorities. We'll be hosting two events with our union siblings from Union Plus to ensure members on both coasts are able to attend. Maura Attardi, director of financial wellness at Money Management International, will lead the session.

After registering, you'll receive a link to the Zoom webinar in your e-mail. You'll also get a follow-up e-mail one hour before the event you registered for with a link to join.

Apr 27, 2021 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Kyle Friend.