webinar register page

ARRANGING NATURE with BALI WATERFALL
LIVE ZOOM WEBINAR WITH DON ANDREWS
ARRANGE NATURE WITH BALI WATERFAL

Martha and I will be presenting a 3-hour live Zoom Webinar featuring a lesson on arranging the elements of nature.
I’ll then utilize this concept with a waterfall painting demonstration and finishing up with a Q&A.

You’re invited to paint along, or sit back and enjoy. We’re offering this live class for $35 and if you can’t make it, don’t worry, all registered students will have a month’s access to this recorded workshop to follow along and paint at your own pace.

Live on Zoom:
Saturday April 17th at 11am CST (noon EST, 9am PST)
Hope you can join us!
There’s limited enrollment so please register soon!

Go to: www.DonAndrewsStudio.com
for information and to register.

Apr 17, 2021 11:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Don Andrews.