webinar register page

Make it Happen in the Philippines: A Forum on the Philippines’ Role in your Global Business
Be updated on the current Philippine investment climate and discover how global businesses can MAKE IT HAPPEN in the Philippines.

A virtual awareness campaign on 23 March 2021 at 09:00 AM (GMT) / 10:00 AM (CET) / 5:00 PM (PHT).

Learn more about business opportunities in the country and our attractive business environment as economic experts discuss updates on the Philippine investment climate and investors share insights and experiences in growing their business in the Philippines.

We will livestream our webinar via Philippines Business Facebook page. Visit https://www.facebook.com/philippines.business

Mar 23, 2021 05:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: DTI FTSC.