webinar register page

Webinar banner
2020 City of Regina Writing Award
Please join the Saskatchewan Writers' Guild and the City of Regina in celebrating the 2020 City of Regina Writing Award winner Iryn Tushabe and runners up Donna Gartshore and Bernadette Wagner.

Please register below to receive your link to watch the awards show.

Nov 25, 2020 07:00 PM in Saskatchewan

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Saskatchewan Writers' Guild.