webinar register page

CDDF Webinar – Matching endpoints and objectives in clinical trials: Reflections on disconnects and opportunities
The Cancer Drug Development Forum will hold a live webinar, Matching endpoints and objectives in clinical trials: Reflections on disconnects and opportunities on Tuesday 1 December 2020 from 6 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.(CET) / 12 p.m. to 1.30 p.m. (EST) / 9 a.m. to 10.30 a.m. (PST).

This live webinar comprises a 30-minute lecture given by Mr. Armin Schueler (Head of Global Biostatistics Oncology, Merck Healthcare KGaA) followed by a 60-minute discussion session.

Dec 1, 2020 06:00 PM in Brussels

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register