webinar register page

Love is an Action Word: NAPAD
Reconciliation Ministries and the Office of the General Minister and President present a 7-part series "Love is an Action Word"

North American Pacific Asian Disciples (NAPAD)
Disciples reflect on the policies, practices, and theology that shape our relations with the NAPAD community and their call to action.

Thursday, August, 27, 2020 | 6pm central time | 7pm eastern time | 4pm pacific time (duration: 60 minutes).

Panelists:
Rev. Nereb Likisap
Rev. Chung Seong Kim
Rev. Jennie Huang

Moderator:
Cisa Payuyo

Producer:
Jeff Champeau
* Required information
Loading