webinar register page

Webinar banner
Argus-Polymet: "South Asia PE and PP Webinar"
With currency fluctuations, volatile feedstock prices and soaring inflation, how has the south Asian polymer market fared in these uncertain times? What can participants expect with new capacity additions in south Asia and the wider Asian region?

Register for this webinar taking place on Tuesday 16 August at 5:00PM Singapore/ 2:30PM India/ 2:00PM Pakistan/ 2:45 PM Nepal/ 3:00PM Bangladesh/ 2:30PM Sri Lanka for deep insights by Argus on south Asian PE and PP markets. The webinar will comprise of an overview of the south Asian PE and PP markets, followed by a panel discussion involving key producers and our experts at Argus.

Outline
• Welcome speech by Chris Flook, Argus, President of Expansion markets
• Opening remarks by Santosh Pandey, Business Development Manager Polymet
• South Asia market overview by Matt Rajendra, Argus, south Asia and Middle East PE and PP Reporter

Panel discussion
• Moderated by Muhamad Fadhil, Argus, SVP, Strategy and Business Development
• Satyendra Sahai, Indian Oil Corporation Ltd, Head Marketing- Coordination
• Malwinder Singh Battu, HPCL Mittal Energy Limited, Head of Marketing, Petrochemicals
• Thanwa Udompiriyasak, Thai Polyethylene Company, Export manger, General Purpose Plastics
• Gaurav Pandey, Maersk, Country Sales Manager
• Cora Wang, Argus, China PE and PP Senior Analyst

01:01:00

* Required information
Loading
This session will be recorded.